Faculty Members

Staff Members

Name: Dr. Abhijeet Chatterjee
Qualification: Ph.D. (Engg.)
Email: achatterjee@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor & HOD 
Name: Dr. Samir Kumar Hati
Qualification: Ph.D. (Engg.)
Email: skh@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Associate Professor
Name: Dr. Anubhab Sinha
Qualification: M.E., Ph.D. (Engg.).
Email: asinha@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor 
Name: Mr. Jamuna Prasad Kundu
Qualification: M. Tech., Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Email: jpkundu@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Prabir Namhata
Qualification: M.Tech., Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Email: pnamhata@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr.Swarnangshu Mukhopadhyay
Qualification: M.Tech, Ph.D.(Engg.) (Pursuing)
Email: smukhopadhyay@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Suprakash Mondal
Qualification: M. E.
Email:  spmondal@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Suman Mandal
Qualification: M. Tech.
Email: smandal@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor