Faculty Members

Staff Members

Name: Mr. Satadal Neogi 
Qualification: M. TECH.
Email: hodce@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor & HOD
Name:Dr. Tarapada Mandal
Qualification: Ph.D. (IIT Delhi)
Email: tmandal@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Saroj Mondal
Qualification: M. TECH.
Email: smondal@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Vivek Chattopadhyay
Qualification: M. TECH.
Email: vchattopadhyay@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Probir Mondal
Qualification: M. TECH.
Email: pm@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name:Hefjur Rahaman
Qualification: M. TECH.
Email: hrahaman@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor 
Name: Mr. Kundan Rana
Qualification: M. TECH.
Email: krana@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mumtaz Alam
Qualification: M. TECH.
Email: malam@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name:Dr.Debraj Biswas
Qualification: P.HD (Eng.)
Email: dbiswas@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor

Name: 
Qualification:
Email:
Designation:

Name: 
Qualification:
Email:
Designation:

Name: 
Qualification:
Email:
Designation:

Name: 
Qualification:
Email:
Designation:

Name: 
Qualification:
Email:
Designation: