Research and Development Cell

Research and Development Cell

The 'Research and Development Cell' at Mallabhum Institute of Technology, Bishnupur (MIT-B) strives to promote research in newly developing and demanding fields of Engineering, Technology, and Science in order to foster a research culture in the Institute.

MIT-B has a dedicated team, consisting of faculty members from each and every department to boost the R&D activities of the Institute.

Members of the R&D Cell:

Dr. Mousumi Karmakar, Assoc. Prof. & HOD, ECE Dept.

Dr. Tuhin Subhra Das, Asst. Prof. & HOD, CSE Dept.

Prof. Soumitra Adak, Asst. Prof. & HOD, EE Dept.

Prof. Suprakash Monal, Asst. Prof. & HOD, ME Dept.

Prof. Probir Mandal, Asst. Prof. & HOD, CE Dept.

Dr. Samir Kumar Hati, Assoc. Prof., ME Dept.

Dr. Ankan Bhattacharya, Assoc. Prof., ECE Dept.

Dr. Soumitra Chakraborty, Assoc. Prof, S&SS Dept.

Prof. Supratim Subhra Das, Asst. Prof., ECE Dept.

Prof. Somdeb Datta, Asst. Prof., EE Dept.

Prof. Animesh Nandi, Asst. Prof., ME Dept.

Prof. Prabir Namhata, Asst. Prof., ME Dept.

Prof. Saroj Mandal, Asst. Prof., CE Dept.