Faculty Members

Staff Members

Name: Dr. Mousumi Karmakar
Qualification: M.Tech., Ph.D. (Engg.)
Email: mkarmakar@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Associate Professor & HOD
Name: Dr. Manab Kumar Das
Qualification:  M. Tech., Ph.D. (Tech.)
Email:  principal@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation:  Professor & Former HOD
Name: Dr. Ankan Bhattacharya
Qualification: M.Tech., Ph.D. (Tech.)
Email: abhattacharya@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Associate Professor
Name: Mr. Supratim Subhra Das
Qualification: M.Tech., Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Email: supratimsubhra.das@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Ms. Manira Khatun
Qualification: M.Tech.
Email: mkhatun@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Ms. Debashree Patra Karmakar
Qualification: M.Tech.
Email: dpkarmakar@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Kausik Chakraborty
Qualification: M.Tech.
Email: kchakraborty@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Subhajit Bhattacharyya
Qualification: M.Tech.
Email: Subhajit.bhattacharya@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Ms. Soma Chatterjee
Qualification: M.Tech.
Email: schatterjee@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Souvik Chatterjee
Qualification: M.Tech.
Email: souvikchatterjee@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor

Name: Mr. Avijit Paul
Qualification: M.Tech.
Email: apaul@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor