Staff Members

Staff Members

Name: Mousumi Karmakar
Qualification: M.Tech, Ph.D (Registration Completed)
Email: hodece@mitbishnupur.ac.in, mkarmakar@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Head of the Department (HOD)
Name: Dr. Manab Kumar Das
Qualification: M.Tech (NIT Rourkela), Ph.D (NIT Rourkela)
Email:  
Designation: Associate Professor
Name: Ankan Bhattacharya
Qualification: M.Tech, Ph.D (Thesis submitted)
Email: abhattacharya@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Supratim Subhra Das
Qualification: M.Tech
Email: supratimsubhra.das@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Avijit Paul
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: avijit.paul@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Manira Khatun
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: mkhatun@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Debashree Patra Karmakar
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: dpkarmakar@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Kausik Chakraborty
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: kchakraborty@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mayumi Mukherjee
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: mmukherjee@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Subhajit Bhattacharya
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: Subhajit.bhattacharya@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Ria Bose
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: ria.bose@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor