Staff Members

Staff Members

Name: Dr. Samir Kumar Hati
Qualification: Ph.D. (Engg.) (JU)
Email: hodme@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Associate Professor & HOD
Name: Mr. Suprakash Mondal
Qualification: M. E.
Email: spmondal@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Suman Mandal
Qualification: M. TECH.
Email: smandal@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Subir Kr. Bandyopadhyay
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: skbandyopadhyay@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Animesh Nandi
Qualification: M. TECH.
Email: anandi@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Mallar Das
Qualification: M. TECH.
Email: mdas@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Swarnangshu Mukhopadhyay
Qualification: M.TECH.
Email: smukhopadhyay@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Prabir Namhata
Qualification: M.TECH., Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Email: pnamhata@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Dr. Tamonash Jana
Qualification: Ph.D. (Engg.)
Email: tjana@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor     

Name: Dr. Debasish Das
Qualification: Ph.D. (Engg.)
Email: ddas@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Sumit Shaw
Qualification: M.E.
Email: sshaw@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name:Mr. Jamuna Prasad Kundu
Qualification:  M. TECH.
Email: jpkundu@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Gopinath Chakraborty
Qualification: M. E.
Email: gchakraborty@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Sankar Kumar Mitra
Qualification:  
Email: sankarkumar.mitra@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Sandip Kunar
Qualification: M. Tech
Email:  
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Sukanta Saren
Qualification: M. Tech
Email:  
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Arghya Bagchi
Qualification: M.TECH.
Email: abagchi@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor