Staff Members

Staff Members

Name: Mr. Suprakash Mondal
Qualification: M. E.
Email: spmondal@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor & HOD
Name: Mr. Jamuna Prasad Kundu
Qualification: M. TECH.
Email: jamunaprasad.kundu@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Suman Mandal
Qualification: M. TECH.
Email: suman.mandal@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Subir Kr. Bandyopadhyay
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: subirkr.bandyopadhyay @mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Animesh Nandi
Qualification: M. TECH.
Email: anandi@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Mallar Das
Qualification: M. TECH.
Email: mdas@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Swarnangshu Mukhopadhyay
Qualification: M.TECH.
Email: smukhopadhyay@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Prabir Namhata
Qualification: M.TECH.
Email: pnamhata@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Koushik Bag
Qualification: M.TECH.
Email: kbag@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Tamonash Jana
Qualification: M.E.
Email: tjana@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor     

Name: Dr. Debasish Das
Qualification: Ph.D. (Engg.)
Email: ddas@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Sumit Shaw
Qualification: M.E.
Email: sshaw@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Amit Kumar Bhakta
Qualification: M. TECH.
Email: amitkumar.bhakta@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Sankar Kumar Mitra
Qualification:  
Email: sankarkumar.mitra@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Sandip Kunar
Qualification: M. Tech
Email:  
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Sukanta Saren
Qualification: M. Tech
Email:  
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Arghya Bagchi
Qualification: M.TECH.
Email: abagchi@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor