Staff Members

Staff Members

Name: Dr. Tuhin Subhra Das
Qualification: Ph.D. 
Email: hodcse@mitbishnupur.ac.in 
Designation: Assistant Professor & HOD
Name: Mr. Amalendu Si
Qualification: M. TECH., Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Email: asi@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Sudipta Das
Qualification: M. TECH.
Email: sudipta.das@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Mrinmoy Karmakar 
Qualification: M. TECH.
Email: mkmit@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Animesh Sarkar
Qualification: M. TECH.
Email: asarkar@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Sourav Kumar Dey
Qualification: M. TECH.
Email: skdey@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor

Name: Ms. Tousi Adak
Qualification: M.TECH.
Email: tadak@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Tapas Naskar
Qualification: M. TECH.
Email: tnaskar@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor

Name: Mr. Sukhendu Roy
Qualification: M. TECH.
Email: sroymit@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor

Name: Ms. Surovita Bose
Qualification: M.TECH.
Email: sbose@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Uttam Ganguly
Qualification:M.TECH.
Email:uganguly@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation:Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Bikram Kar
Qualification:M. TECH.
Email:bkar@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation:Assistant Professor