Staff Members

Staff Members

Name: Mr. Uttam Ganguly
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: hodcse@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor & HOD
Name: Mr. Amalendu Si
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: asi@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Priyatosh Jana
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: pjana@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Ms. Swapna Halder
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: shalder@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Sudipta Das
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: sudipta.das@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Pijush Bairi
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: pbairi@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Ayan Mukherji
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: amukherji@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Abhishek Mandal
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: abhishek.mandal@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Subhasish Koley
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: subhasis.koley@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Subham Chakraborty
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: subham.chakraborty@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor