Staff Members

Staff Members

Name: Uttam Ganguly
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: hodcse@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Head of the Department (HOD)
Name: Amalendu Si
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: amalendu.si@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Abhishek Mandal
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: abhishek.mandal@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Priyatosh Jana
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: priyatosh.jana@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Subhasish Koley
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: subhasis.koley@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Subham Chakraborty
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: subham.chakraborty@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Swapna Halder
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: swapna.halder@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Sudipta Das
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: sudipta.das@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Piujush Bairi
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: pujush.bairi@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Ayan Mukherji
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: amukherji@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor