Staff Members

Staff Members

Name: Mr. Buddhadeb Ghosh
Qualification: M. Sc.
Email: buddhadeb.ghosh@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Associate Professor & HOD
Name: Dr. Soumitra Chakraborty
Qualification: M. A.; M. Phil.; PhD
Email: schakraborty@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Ms. Gargee Pan
Qualification: M. Sc.
Email: gpan@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Suvadeep Roy
Qualification: M. Sc.
Email: sroy@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Nikhil Kar
Qualification: M.Sc.; B.Ed
Email: nkar@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Ms. Debjani Marik
Qualification: M.Sc.
Email: dmarik@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Ms. Shrabanti Das
Qualification: M.Sc.
Email: sdasmath@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Debkumar Nemu
Qualification: M. SC.
Email: debkumar.nemu@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor, HOD
Name: Mr. Sukhendu Bikash Ghosal
Qualification: M. Sc.
Email: sukhendubikash.ghosal@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Ms. Moumita Chandra
Qualification: M. Sc.
Email: moumita.chandra@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Narayan K Khan
Qualification: M.Sc.
Email: nkhan@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor