Staff Members

Staff Members

Name: Mr. Souvik Sen
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: ssen@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor & HOD
Name: Mr. Satadal Neogi
Qualification: M.TECH
Email: sneogi@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Subhadip Mukherjee
Qualification: M. Tech
Email: smukherjee@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Suman Patra
Qualification: M. Tech
Email: spatra@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Miss. Pritiparna Ghosal
Qualification: M. Tech
Email: pghosal@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Saroj Mondal
Qualification: M. Tech
Email: smondal@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Rakesh Dutta
Qualification: M. Tech
Email: rdutta@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Ms. Satavisha Ghosh
Qualification: M. Tech
Email: svghosh@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Avijit Mandal
Qualification: M.TECH
Email:  
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Suman Layek
Qualification: M.TECH
Email:  
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Saikat Subhra Mondal
Qualification: M. Tech
Email:  
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Sudip Shaw
Qualification: M. Tech
Email:  
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Kush Kumar Dey
Qualification: M. Tech., Ph.D (Pursuing)
Email:
Designation: Assistant Professor