Staff Members

Staff Members

Name: Mr. Satadal Neogi
Qualification: M. TECH.
Email: sneogi@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor & HOD
Name: Mr. Rakesh Dutta 
Qualification: M.TECH.
Email: rdutta@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Saroj Mondal
Qualification: M. TECH.
Email: smondal@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Vivek Chattopadhyay
Qualification: M. TECH.
Email: vivek@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Autri Mukherjee
Qualification: M. TECH.
Email: ammit@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Tridib Jana
Qualification: M. TECH.
Email: tjana@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Pijush Rajak
Qualification: M. TECH.
Email: prajak@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Avijit Dutta
Qualification: M. TECH.
Email: adutta@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Ms. Satavisha Ghosh
Qualification: M.TECH.
Email:  sghosh@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: 
Qualification:
Email:
Designation:

Name: 
Qualification:
Email:
Designation:

Name: 
Qualification:
Email:
Designation:
Name:  
Qualification:
Email:
Designation: