Staff Members

Staff Members

Name: Dr. Soumya Ghosh
Qualification: M. Tech., Ph.D. (Tech.)
Email: hodee@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor & HOD
Name: Mr. Somdeb Datta
Qualification: M. Tech.
Email: somdeb.datta@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Ms. Lucky Basu
Qualification: M. Tech.
Email: lucky.basu@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Soumitra Adak
Qualification: M. Tech.
Email: soumitra.adak@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Chinmoy Chakraborty 
Qualification: M. Tech.
Email: cchakraborty@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Amit Mukherjee
Qualification: M. Tech.
Email: amukherjee@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Ms. Aparupa Dutta
Qualification: M. Tech.
Email:adutta@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Suptasish Sarkar
Qualification: M. Tech.
Email: sarkar@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Ms. Sumita Das
Qualification: M. Tech.
Email: sdas@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor

Name: Mr. Santu Sit
Qualification: M. Tech.
Email: ssit@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Animesh Chakraborty
Qualification: M. Tech.
Email: achakraborty@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor

Name: Mr. Biswarup Banerjee
Qualification: M. Tech.
Email: bbanerjee@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor

Name: Mr. Kingshuk Chakraborty
Qualification: M. Tech.
Email: kchakraborty@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor