Staff Members

Staff Members

Name: Dr. Soumya Ghosh
Qualification: Ph.D
Email: hodee@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor & HOD
Name: Mr. Somdeb Datta
Qualification: M. Tech
Email: somdeb.datta@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Ms. Lucky Basu
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: lucky.basu@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Soumitra Adak
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: soumitra.adak@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Ms. Sumita Das
Qualification: M.TECH
Email: sdas@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Santu Shit
Qualification: M.Tech
Email:  
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Kingshuk Chakraborty
Qualification: M.Tech
Email:  
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Amit Mukherjee
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: amukherjee@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Chinmoy Chakraborty
Qualification: M.TECH
Email: cchakraborty@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Sandeep Guha Niyogi
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: sandeepguha.niyogi@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Anirban Chakraborty
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: anirban.chakraborty@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Animesh Chakraborty
Qualification: M.TECH
Email: achakraborty@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Mr. Biswarup Banerjee
Qualification: M.TECH
Email: bbanerjee@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor