Staff Members

Staff Members

Name: Dr. Indrani Chakraborty
Qualification: PhD
Email: hodee@mitbishnupu.ac.in
Designation: Head of the Department (HOD)
Name: Somdeb Datta
Qualification: M. Tech
Email: somdeb.datta@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Lucky Basu
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: lucky.basu@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Soumitra Adak
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: soumitra.adak@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Anirban Chakraborty
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: anirban.chakraborty@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: ANIMESH CHAKRABORTY
Qualification: M.TECH
Email: achakraborty@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: BISWARUP BANERJEE
Qualification: M.TECH
Email: bbanerjee@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: AMIT KUNDU
Qualification: M.TECH
Email: akundu@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Sandeep Guha Niyogi
Qualification: M. TECH
Email: sandeepguha.niyogi@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: SUMITA DAS
Qualification: M.TECH
Email: sdas@mitbishnupur.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Chayan Ghosh
Qualification: M.Tech
Email: chayang@mitbishnupu.ac.in
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Dr. Soumya Ghosh
Qualification: Ph.D
Email:  
Designation: Assistant Professor
Name: Santu Shit
Qualification: M.Tech
Email:  
Designation: Assistant Professor